Leaving Hong Kong in 2 Weeks!!!!

I can’t believe i came here 8 weeks ago the time has really gone by fast. I am so sad to leave HK it is a very inspiring place that fuels my art work. I have met so many wonderful people who have supported and encouraged me here, I can’t bear to leave them. I don’t want to go back to the states HK has been a great escape for me. I am happy not hear about all the celebrity melodrama and corrupt politicians. Even though i know its every where i don’t seem to notice it too much here. The hustle and Bustle of this busy city is actually relaxing to me, when i came i never got culture shock or anything remotely close. Hopefully i can come back to Hong Kong one day, I will continue to try my best at Fashion design and maybe one day i will be selling my clothes designs here ! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

