Friday is the Day~

This Friday i will be departing Hong Kong for the States. In my last few days here i have noticed that as the days grow shorter my love for Hong Kong, its people, and culture grow stronger. I have made so many meaningful relationships and had so many wonderful experiences. I wish that i could stay here and live in this dream forever, but it looks like i will have to wake up and face reality. Even though I will miss Hong Kong dearly i will keep my memories locked inside my heart so that i will never forget them!~

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

